newshiramiweblogo2

Yom Rivii, 4 Tammuz 5777

Our elected Board of Directors runs the affairs of Congregation Shir Ami. Monthly board meetings are open to all members.

Congregation Shir Ami has a strong culture of volunteer leadership. We are a do-it-yourself community, where members build lasting relationships by working together to enrich our Jewish lives.

Members are warmly invited to get involved in shaping the direction of the congregation. Opportunities include:

  • Attend monthly Board meetings or twice-yearly Religious Committee meetings
  • Join a standing committee such as Communications, Membership Outreach, School, Building and Grounds, Social Action, or others
  • Help plan an event, such as our Labor Day BBQ, Chanukah faire, Tu B’Shevat or Passover Seder

 

For more information, contact any of the following Board members or committee chairs:

President President@CongShirAmi.org
Treasurer Treasurer@CongShirAmi.org
Membership Outreach Outreach@CongShirAmi.org
Communications Communications@CongShirAmi.org
Religious Religion@CongShirAmi.org
School Education@CongShirAmi.org
Adult Education AdultEducation@CongShirAmi.org
Building and Grounds Facilities@CongShirAmi.org
Social Action SocialAction@CongShirAmi.org
Sisterhood / Rosh Hodesh Sisterhood@CongShirAmi.org
Men's Club MensClub@CongShirAmi.org