newshiramiweblogo2

Yom Rivii, 4 Tammuz 5777

Our building is located at 4529 Malabar Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546.

Please send correspondence and donations to Congregation Shir Ami, PO Box 2099, Castro Valley, CA 94546.

For fastest response to your questions, use one of these email addresses:

President President@CongShirAmi.org
Treasurer Treasurer@CongShirAmi.org
Membership Outreach Outreach@CongShirAmi.org
Communications Communications@CongShirAmi.org
Religious Religion@CongShirAmi.org
School Education@CongShirAmi.org
Adult Education AdultEducation@CongShirAmi.org
Building and Grounds Facilities@CongShirAmi.org
Social Action SocialAction@CongShirAmi.org
Sisterhood / Rosh Chodesh Sisterhood@CongShirAmi.org
Men's Club MensClub@CongShirAmi.org